About Me

IMG_20150728_195939.jpg

In classic first-blog-post fashion, I’m here to introduce myself.

  • I live in Colorado and am not planning on leaving any time soon. If you haven’t been to this gorgeous state before, you’re missing out.
  • I’m  gluten-free due to an autoimmune disease. Expect to find my favorite gluten free recipes on here!
  • Also, I ramble a bit. So be prepared for that–it’ll be fun. 😉

The rest, you’ll just have to wait and find out as you read my blog!

Thanks for reading,

~Rissa

Leave a Reply

